2014 BRC/Brooks Run Happy Team

We are excited to announce our members for the inagural Boulder Running Company/Brooks Run Happy team. These guys and gals are exceptional members of the running community and fantastic ambassadors and representatives for Boulder Running Company and Brooks!

Women: Donna Garcia, Stephanie Fuller, Tonia Smith, Lauren Johnson, Anna Kharlamova, Peggy Marasovich.

Men: Andy Rinne, Steve Rocks, Michael Yowell, Jason Skalsky, CJ Hitz.


Leave a reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Loading Facebook Comments ...