Featuring your local specialty running store, GBRC is your one-stop resource whether you’re a beginning jogger or a veteran marathoner.
Andover
45 Main St.
Andover, MA 01810
Phone: (978) 296-4927
andover@run.com

Hingham
94 Derby Street, Suite 213
Hingham, MA 02043
Phone: (781) 749-3800
hingham@run.com
Lexington
1728 Mass Avenue
Lexington, MA 02420
Phone: (781) 863-0200
lexington@run.com

Newburyport
27 Water Street
Newburyport, MA 01950
Phone: (978) 255-1737
newburyport@run.com
Newton
1229 Centre Street
Newton, MA 02459
Phone: (617) 340-8652
newton@run.com

Swampscott
427 Paradise Road, Vinnin Square
Swampscott, MA 01907
Phone: (781) 780-4181
swampscott@run.com

I Run This Town Training Programs!

Swampscott Run Groups

Are you a new runner?  Have you always wanted to be a runner?   Learn to run with GBRC!   Check out our I Run This Town beginner runner training programs! Click on the store near you to see information about and registration for current and  upcoming programs: Newburyport Beginner 5K/5 Mile   August 10th – October […]

I RUN THIS TOWN Winter Beginner 5K Training Program 1/4/16-3/19/16

prospect 5k

The winter is here WE’RE BACK!   Train with Coach Margaret this winter for one or several 5K races!  We welcome runners of all ability levels — especially beginners!  If you’ve always wanted to learn to run or are just looking for the fun & motivation of a group setting plus personalized coaching, you belong with us.  For […]

I RUN THIS TOWN Winter 10k / Half Marathon Training Group Lexington 1/4/16 – 3/10/16

TUFTS 10K

The winter is approaching and WE’RE BACK!   Train with Coach Margaret this winter for one or few 10k/half marathons races!  We welcome runners of all ability levels who are able to exceed 3+ miles!  If you’ve always wanted to learn to run a 10k or half marathon or just looking for the fun & motivation of […]

Coach Needed: Hiring in Newton for Beginner Training Program

Running_Coach_With_Stopwatch_460x345

Are you a coach?  Looking to expand your skills and experience? The Greater Boston Running Company in Newton is hiring for a coach.  The training program at the store ranges from a 5K, 10K or half marathon and the time frame changes accordingly.  The program is waiting to be established by you! The Greater Boston […]