Featuring your local running store, New Jersey Running Company is your one-stop resource whether you're a beginning jogger or a veteran marathoner.
Hoboken
127 Washington Avenue
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Phone: TBD
hoboken@run.com

Morristown Running Company
31 South Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
Phone: (973) 401-1300
morristown@run.com

Princeton Running Company
108 Nassau Street
Princeton, NJ 08542
Phone: (609) 252-9110
princeton@run.com

Ridgewood Running Company
258 East Ridgewood Avenue
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
Phone: (201) 670-1828
ridgewood@run.com

Summit Running Company
355 Springfield Avenue
Summit, NJ 07901
Phone: (908) 516-2357
summit@run.com

Westfield Running Company
123 Quimby Street
Westfield, NJ 07090
Phone: (908) 654-9900
westfield@run.com

Saturday HS Group Run Recap

watermelon 2

This morning the Summit Running Company hosted a High School Group run with athletes from Summit HS and Kent Place.  Amazingly, over 30 high schoolers got out of bed bright and early on a Saturday morning during their spring break to join us for a run.  The fact that so many young runners showed up under [...]

Wiggin’ Out with ON, this Thursday!

photo 1

Join us on THURSDAY, APRIL 10th at 7 p.m. for WIGGIN’ OUT WITH ON!   We’ll have our technical rep from ON_running here to promote the launch of their newest shoe: the CLOUD.   Food, Drink, Demo Shoes, Wigs, Music, Boogie-time. WHO: All the runners, doing all the running. WHAT: Bring your own wig, and come on a group run. [...]