Featuring your local running store, New Jersey Running Company is your one-stop resource whether you're a beginning jogger or a veteran marathoner.
Hoboken
127 Washington Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Phone: 201-984-3952
hoboken@run.com

Morristown
31 South Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
Phone: (973) 401-1300
morristown@run.com
Princeton
108 Nassau Street
Princeton, NJ 08542
Phone: (609) 252-9110
princeton@run.com

Ridgewood
258 East Ridgewood Avenue
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
Phone: (201) 670-1828
ridgewood@run.com
Summit
355 Springfield Avenue
Summit, NJ 07901
Phone: (908) 516-2357
summit@run.com

Westfield
123 Quimby Street
Westfield, NJ 07090
Phone: (908) 654-9900
westfield@run.com

New Jersey Running Company Calendar

January – February 2015

January 1, 2015 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Westfield Hangover Run! @ Tamaques Park  | Westfield | New Jersey | United States
Central Jersey Road Runners Club’s 33rd Annual HANGOVER 5k! January 1st 2015 at 12 noon rain or shine* Registration is now OPEN! ABOUT: Start your New Year right with our 33rd Annual Hangover 5k! Hangover[...]
January 3, 2015 @ 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Hoboken New Year's Run! @ Pier A  | Hoboken | New Jersey | United States
Start the new year with a health and fitness activity and you will be on track to a healthy, happy, and successful 2015. It will make for a memorable start to your new year. Saturday[...]
Hoboken Nuun Group Run @ New Jersey Running Company - Hoboken
January 29, 2015 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Hoboken Nuun Group Run  @ New Jersey Running Company - Hoboken  | Hoboken | New Jersey | United States
Join us on Thursday, 1/29 at 7 p.m. for a Nuun sponsored group run! We’ll have Nuun Hydration here to provide nutrition samples, energy drinks and random raffles WHO: Nuun + Waterfront Group Run + Refeshments WHAT! .. yeah[...]
February 14, 2015 @ 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Morristown Cupid's Chase 5K!  @ The Daily Plan It  | Morristown | New Jersey | United States
Community Options, Inc. will hold its Annual Cupid’s Chase 5k Run that will take place on Saturday, February 14, 2015, in twenty-seven race locations. Community Options, Inc. is a national non-profit organization incorporated in 1989[...]